TSS: Happy Easter!

So, this post is technically totally cheating! It’s not a real post. It’s a post to let you know that I have a post coming. This week got away from me (appointments were made! Easter was celebrated! And Sherman has almost made it to Atlanta!) and it’s led to a bit of a lack in blog/twitter/facebook/Goodreads activity, but I’ll be back tomorrow with far more to say – I’ve a good portion of the way through Gone with the Wind (THE BANTER! EGADS THE BANTER!), I managed to cram in The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe in, and I’m about to start Persuasion which, as a confessed non-Jane Austen-ite (except for Pride and Prejudice), I’m a little worried about jumping in to it. But the weather here is just screaming spring, so I think it might just be perfect. I hope you and yours had a simply fantastic Easter, with lots of candy and reading and church (if that’s your thing) and family, and I’ll catch you on the flip side! My Easter present to you all? Pictures of people doing that thing we all seem to love the most:

One thought on “TSS: Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

